Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon Original Album DJ Moon 2

CD Cover

This CD features radio play tracks similar to DJ Moon 1, but with more of a plotline. Only four background music tracks are included on this CD, about half the total running time of DJ Moon 1. Each track is composed of multiple cues. Notably, Sailor Venus’ Make Up BGM is the first cue on Track 10. I split the track into two cues when encoding it.

Three songs are duplicated from DJ Moon 1: Kirari*Sailor Dream!, Over Rainbow ♥ Tour, and C’est La Vie ~ Watashi no Naka no Koisuru Bubun The version of Kirari*Sailor Dream! that appears on this CD sounds a bit different from the version on the single and DJ Moon 1: more sound effects and beats have been added and the levels adjusted.

Visit Sailor Dream for scans and full description.

Track List
1. DJ 1
2. Kirari☆Sailor Dream March (BGM)
キラリ☆セーラードリームマーチ (BGM)
3. DJ 2
4. (Shudaika) Kirari☆Sailor Dream! (“(Theme Song) Sparkle☆Sailor Dream!”) / Lyrics
Performed by SAE
5. DJ 3
6. Daisuki na ano Hito to (“With that loved person”) (BGM)
大好きなあの人と (BGM)
7. DJ 4
8. Over Rainbow ♥ Tour / Lyrics
Performed by SAWAI Miyuu (Usagi)
9. DJ 5
10. Dark Kingdom no Yonjuushi (“Dark Kingdom’s Four Retainers”) (BGM)
ダークキングダムの四従士 (BGM)
11. DJ 6
12. C’est La Vie ~ Watashi no Naka no Koisuru Bubun (“That’s Life ~ The Loving Part Inside Me”) / Lyrics
C’est La Vie ~ 私のなかの恋する部分
Performed by KOMATSU Ayaka (Minako)
13. DJ 7
14. Queen Metalia (BGM)
クイーンメタリア (BGM)
15. DJ 8
16. Lovely Yell / Lyrics
Performed by AZAMA Myuu (Makoto)
17. DJ 9
18. Yakusoku (“Promise”) / Lyrics
Performed by HAMA Chisaki (Ami)
19. DJ 10
20. Sakura Fubuki (“Cherry Blossom Storm”) / Lyrics
Performed by KITAGAWA Keiko (Rei)
21. DJ 11