Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon The 20th Anniversary Memorial Tribute

Available at CD JapanYesAsia and iTunes

This CD is a 10-track album released on January 29, 2014 by King Records KICA-3218 which features cover versions of the iconic Sailor Moon themes performed by currently popular J-Pop artists. There is a Sailor Moon the 20th Anniversary Memorial Tribute site with comments (in Japanese) from each artist and the song’s arranger.

Track List Artist
1. Moonlight Densetsu Momoiro Clover Z
2. Heart Moving Shoko Nakagawa
3. Princess Moon Haruka Fukuhara
4. Otome No Policy Yakushimaru Etsuko
5. La Soldier Tommy heavenly6
6. Ai No Senshi Mariko Goto x Abu-chan (Joobachi)
7. Tuxedo Mirage Momoiro Clover Z
8. “Rashiku”Ikimasho Haruko Momoi
9. Sailor Star Song Mitsuko Horie
10. Kaze Mo Sora Mo Kitto… Makoto Kawamoto